President
Mark Wells, D.C.
Wells, D.C., P.A.
e-mail: mwellsdc@gmail.com

1st Vice President
Louis S. Crivelli, II, D.C.,M.S.
Greenbelt Rehab
e-mail: drcrivelli@yahoo.com

2nd Vice President

Marc Gulitz, D.C.
Mid-Atlantic Spinal Rehab & Chiropractic
e-mail: drgulitz@gmail.com

Secretary
Nicole Ganz, D.C.
e-mail: nicole.ganz1@gmail.com

Treasurer
Donald W. Hirsh, D.C.
Hirsh Chiropractic Center
e-mail: Donald.Hirsh@gmail.com

Past President

Paul Morgan Abosh, D.C., CCSP, CCEP, CKTP
Towson Integrative Health
e-mail: pabosh@wm-hw.com

ACA Representative
Louis S. Crivelli, II, D.C.,M.S.
Greenbelt Rehab
e-mail: drcrivelli@yahoo.com

ICA Representative
Ronda L. Sharman, D.C.
Life Care Chiropractic and Wellness Center
e-mail: rondasharman@msn.com

Director-At-Large
Paul M. Ettlinger, D.C.
Health Quest Chiropractic & Physical Therapy
e-mail: drpaul@hqchiro.com

Director-At-Large
Adam M. Fidel, D.C.
Fidel Chiropractic Center
e-mail: dradam@fidelchiropractic.com

Director-At-Large
David B. Fishkin, D.C., MPH
Fishkin Center for Back and Body Wellness, LLC
e-mail: doctor@fishkincenter.com

Director-At-Large
James S. LeVan, D.C.
Dr. James S. LeVan
e-mail: drjlevan@aol.com

Director-At-Large
Howard F. Lewis, D.C., DACBR
Lewis Chiropractic Center
e-mail: lewischiro@aol.com

Director-At-Large
Paul S. Tetro, D.C.
Takoma Chiropractic, LLC
e-mail: ptetro@aol.com

Continuing Education Committee Chair
Ronda L. Sharman, D.C.
Life Care Chiropractic and Wellness Center
e-mail: rondasharman@msn.com

Convention Committee Chair
Ronda L. Sharman, D.C.
Life Care Chiropractic and Wellness Center
e-mail: rondasharman@msn.com

Insurance Committee Chair
Louis S. Crivelli, II, D.C.,M.S.
Greenbelt Rehab
e-mail: drcrivelli@yahoo.com

Legislative/Legal Committee Chair

Paul Morgan Abosh, D.C., CCSP, CCEP, CKTP
Towson Integrative Health
e-mail: pabosh@wm-hw.com