Board of Directors

Mark Wells, D.C.

President

Wells, D.C., P.A.

mwellsdc@gmail.com

Louis S. Crivelli, II, D.C.,M.S.

1st Vice President

Greenbelt Rehab

drcrivelli@yahoo.com

Marc Gulitz, D.C.

2nd Vice President

Mid-Atlantic Spinal Rehab & Chiropractic

drgulitz@gmail.com

Nicole Ganz, D.C.

Secretary

nicole.ganz1@gmail.com

Donald W. Hirsh, D.C.

Treasurer

Hirsh Chiropractic Center

Donald.Hirsh@gmail.com

Paul Morgan Abosh, D.C., CCSP, CCEP, CKTP

Past President

Towson Integrative Health

pabosh@wm-hw.com

Louis S. Crivelli, II, D.C.,M.S.

ACA Representative

Greenbelt Rehab

drcrivelli@yahoo.com

Ronda L. Sharman, D.C.

ICA Representative

Life Care Chiropractic and Wellness Center

rondasharman@msn.com

Paul M. Ettlinger, D.C.

Director-At-Large

Health Quest Chiropractic & Physical Therapy

drpaul@hqchiro.com

Adam M. Fidel, D.C.

Director-At-Large

Fidel Chiropractic Center

dradam@fidelchiropractic.com

David B. Fishkin, D.C., MPH

Director-At-Large

Fishkin Center for Back and Body Wellness, LLC

doctor@fishkincenter.com

James S. LeVan, D.C.

Director-At-Large

Dr. James S. LeVan

drjlevan@aol.com

Howard F. Lewis, D.C., DACBR

Director-At-Large

Lewis Chiropractic Center

lewischiro@aol.com

Paul S. Tetro, D.C.

Director-At-Large

Takoma Chiropractic, LLC

ptetro@aol.com

Ronda L. Sharman, D.C.

Continuing Education Committee Chair

Life Care Chiropractic and Wellness Center

rondasharman@msn.com

Ronda L. Sharman, D.C.

Convention Committee Chair

Life Care Chiropractic and Wellness Center

rondasharman@msn.com

Louis S. Crivelli, II, D.C.,M.S.

Insurance Committee Chair

Greenbelt Rehab

drcrivelli@yahoo.com

Paul Morgan Abosh, D.C., CCSP, CCEP, CKTP

Legislative/Legal Committee Chair

Towson Integrative Health

pabosh@wm-hw.com